- March 28, 2021
- Posted by: kapitalbit
- Category: Blockchain
Remember, ideas can be deleted only during a 15 minute window after their publication.
After that, all your analysis will stay public permanently – neither users nor staff are able to delete an idea once those 15 minutes are up.